Best of Umm Afraz Muhammed Blog 2017

Espresso Shot

Looking back at this year, I realized I hadn’t posted as much as I would have liked to, but the ones I had posted are the best of 2017:

  1. Righteous friends are the rope to help you get to the Rope of Allah
  2. Relish your Ramadan
  3. Hardened Hearts

What more can you ask for when Allah has poured on you with His countless blessings? You only need to slow down and take the time to relish them. Of course, righteous friends who are there to support you and help you are part of the blessing. And only those with hardened hearts will fail to understand that.

JazakumAllahu khairan to my readers and followers who have been there to support me. Hopefully, you will see more of me in the following year ๐Ÿ™‚


26001411_10155052534135933_4700524351916575813_n

This post is a part of the Muslimah Bloggers’ Blog-hop. Following are some of my blogger buddies who have participated this year with the best of their blogs.

6 thoughts on “Best of Umm Afraz Muhammed Blog 2017

Leave a comment